Join our e-newsletter mailing list Find out about our upcoming events and special offers
Worth Harley-Davidson®
9400 NW Prairie View Road
Kansas City, MO 64153
US
Phone: 800.799.2453
Email:
Fax: 816.468.0467

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 6:00:00 PM Wednesday, May 14, 2014 9:00:00 PM
Night for Ladies only!
Friday, March 21, 2014 7:45:00 AM Saturday, March 22, 2014 9:15:00 AM
Event
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 7:45:00 AM Wednesday, January 01, 2014 9:15:00 AM
Store will be closed for the holiday
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 8:00:00 AM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Worth HD will not be open today so that our employees can spend the holiday with their families.
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:45:00 AM Saturday, October 25, 2014 9:15:00 AM
Details to come
Thursday, September 25, 2014 6:00:00 PM Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:00:00 PM
Switch
Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, September 20, 2014 6:00:00 PM
Event is from 10a-6p with the following Rock Schedule: Johnny 10a – 1p Moose 1p-3p Ryan 3p-6p
Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:00:00 PM Thursday, September 18, 2014 9:00:00 PM
The Moats Brothers
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 7:00:00 PM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Agenda will be avaliable at the meeting. Will be on Dealer Floor. All KCNHOG Members are welcome to attend.
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 7:00:00 PM Monday, January 01, 1900 12:00:00 AM
Agenda will be avaliable at the meeting. Will be on Dealer Floor. All KCNHOG Members are welcome to attend.
Saturday, July 26, 2014 12:00:00 PM Saturday, July 26, 2014 1:30:00 PM
Details to Come
Saturday, July 12, 2014 12:00:00 PM Saturday, July 12, 2014 1:30:00 PM
Details to Come
Saturday, June 21, 2014 9:30:00 AM Saturday, June 21, 2014 11:00:00 AM
Helps benefit No Child Left Indoors. Kickstands up at 11am.
Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:00:00 PM Saturday, June 14, 2014 1:30:00 PM
Details to Come